Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

8 man semi-final game 11:00

January 9 @ 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

https://www.nfhsnetwork.com/    The game will be streamed live on the NFHS network at a cost of $10.99 per month.  

 

High School Football. MHSAA Eight Man State Semifinals. North Central Jets vs Marion Eagles. From the Northern Michigan University Superior Dome in Marquette. Kickoff is 12:00 ET/11 a.m. CT. Coverage begins at 11:30 ET/10:30 CT on WUPF-FM (Eagle 107.3), and on-line at www.radioresultsnetwork.com.

Details

Date:
January 9
Time:
11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!