Loading Events

Events for January 9, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

8 man semi-final game 11:00

January 9 @ 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

https://www.nfhsnetwork.com/    The game will be streamed live on the NFHS network at a cost of $10.99 per month.     High School Football. MHSAA Eight Man State Semifinals. North Central Jets vs Marion Eagles. From the Northern Michigan University Superior Dome in Marquette. Kickoff is 12:00 ET/11 a.m. CT. Coverage begins at 11:30 ET/10:30 CT […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!