North Central MS/HS Staff

 

Front Office

 

Bruce Tapio                           Jr/Sr High Principal-Superintendent              btapio@ncajets.org

Wendy Granquist                Administrative Asst.

wgranquist@ncajets.org

 

Lois Marsicek                         Jr/Sr High Secretary             lmarsichek@ncajets.org

 

Faculty

If a teacher’s subject area is a link, it will take you to their webpage

Sally Beauchamp English/Business  sbeauchamp@ncajets.org
Kyle Durow Health & P.E kdurow@ncajets.org
Tiffany Jenkins Hs Math, Health tjenkins@ncajets.org
Anna Martell HS English amartell@ncajets.org
Dan Martell HS Science dmartell@ncajets.org
Sarah McDougall MS   Science smcdougall@ncajets.org
Cheryl Proksch MS English/History cproksch@ncajets.org
Bill Rinne Music brinne@ncajets.org
Vicki Snyder MS Math/English vsnyder@ncajets.org
Matt Stein Social Studies mstein@ncajets.org
Thomas Thomann Special Education tthomann@ncajets.org
Elizabeth Tucker Math, Science ltucker@ncajets.org
Emily Westphal Art    ewestphal@ncajets.org
Gerald Whitens Industrial Arts  gwhitens@ncajets.org
Teresa Wright Counselor/Chemistry twright@ncajets.org

 

 

Staff

 

Cherie Granquist                   Head Cook                              cgranquist@ncajets.org

Sandy Hanchek                     Library Aide                            shanchek@ncajets.org 

Darla  Kleiman                      Custodian

Michelle Davis                      Bus Driver

Carri Dellis                             Bus Driver

Karen Gorzinski                    Bus Driver

Bob Hanchek                         Bus Driver